Contact us on 01851 705743 or

      Stornoway, Broadbay & Lochs news

Stornoway Community Council has been re-established after the required number of nominations were submitted.

No election is necessary as the nine nominees filled the minimum number of chairs by the close of nominations. 

The Stornoway Community Council members are:

Kenneth Andrew Burns
Robert Stevenson Doig
Josh Martyn Ian Gibbens
Elizabeth Jappy
Janet Anne Macdonald
Michael J Macleod
Ian Minty
Alison Morag Smith
Cameron Thompson